• We are here for you!

    We are here for you!

On 16 March the Swiss Federal Council initiated comprehensive measures to contain the corona virus. We closely follow the decisions of the Swiss authorities and monitor all critical processes and suppliers to ensure business continuity. We have also taken rigorous measures to protect the health of our employees, customers and partners.

Our main focus is currently on the continuity of our activities and business. All customers are now more than ever relying on stable communication infrastructures. We are doing everything necessary to ensure that we can continue to provide the highest quality server, Internet, telephony and mobile services to our customers. Our customer service is available during normal business hours and support and on-call service will continue to be available around the clock.

Our data centers are 100 percent operational and have sufficient reserves and network capacities. We are always able to handle peak loads and cover the increasing power requirements. Our business continuity plans are continuously adapted to external circumstances in order to be able to react quickly and flexibly to the very dynamic developments.

In our Cloud Marketplace we now offer 6-month trial licenses for Microsoft Office E1 as well as free Microsoft teams, so that business customers can quickly and easily implement home office solutions. Under the following link you will find quick start guides for all relevant Microsoft applications such as Teams, SharePoint Online as well as Word, Excel etc. : https://support.office.com

For schools and educational institutions, facing the challenge of replacing classroom teaching with distance learning, we also offer rapid support. Please check the following link for more information: https://www.innovativeschools.ch

Stay safe and take care of each other.
Your MOORnetworks


17.03.2020

Our business segments

Project support
Comprehensive and personalised, for +20 years

  • Consulting & Strategic Support
  • Process optimisation
  • Coaching & Out-tasking
  • Contract Management

 

Operational outsourcing
Standardised operating services at a fixed price

  • Infrastructure services
  • Platform services
  • Software services
  • Support & Upkeep

Systemintegration
Project-specific services made to measure

  • Soft- & Hardware procurement
  • Programming & Development
  • Installation & Rollouts
  • Support & Maintenance

 

About MOORnetworks
General contractor for smart ICT solutions

Social media & information channels

• Wir sind für Sie da!

    Wir sind für Sie da!

Der Schweizer Bundesrat hat am 16. März umfassende Massnahmen zur Eindämmung des Corona Virus in die Wege geleitet. Wir verfolgen die Entscheidungen der Schweizer Behörden aufmerksam und überwachen alle kritischen Prozesse und Lieferanten, um die Geschäftskontinuität zu gewährleisten. Zudem haben wir rigorose Massnahmen ergriffen, um die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeitenden, Kunden und Partner zu schützen.

Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt derzeit auf der Kontinuität unserer Aktivitäten und Geschäfte. Alle Kunden sind jetzt mehr denn je auf stabile Kommunikationsinfrastrukturen angewiesen. Wir tun alles Notwendige, um sicherzustellen, dass wir unsere Server-, Internet-, Telefonie- und Mobile-Dienste für unsere Kunden weiterhin in höchster Qualität bereitstellen können. Unser Kundendienst ist während den üblichen Geschäftszeiten erreichbar, Support- und Pikettdienst stehen weiterhin rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Unsere Rechenzentren sind zu 100 Prozent einsatzfähig und verfügen über genügend Reserven und Netzkapazitäten. Wir sind jederzeit in der Lage, Spitzenlasten zu bewältigen und den steigenden Leistungsbedarf abzudecken. Unsere Geschäftskontinuitätspläne werden laufend an die externen Gegebenheiten angepasst, um auf die sehr dynamischen Entwicklungen rasch und flexibel reagieren zu können.

In unserem Cloud Marktplatz bieten wir neu 6-monatige Trial-Lizenzen für Microsoft Office E1 sowie kostenlos Microsoft Teams an, damit Geschäftskunden rasch und umkompliziert Home-Office Lösungen umsetzen können. Unter folgendem Link finden Sie Schnellstart-Anleitungen für alle relevanten Microsoft Anwendungen wie bsp. Teams, SharePoint Online wie auch Word, Excel usw. : https://support.office.com

Für Schulen und Bildungseinrichtungen, welche vor der grossen Herausforderung stehen den Unterricht im Klassenzimmer durch Fernunterricht zu ersetzen, bieten wir ebenfalls rasche Unterstützung. Beachten Sie dazu folgenden Link: https://www.innovativeschools.ch

Bleiben Sie gesund und passen Sie aufeinander auf.
Ihre MOORnetworks

Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Projektunterstützung
Umfassend und persönlich, seit mehr als 20 Jahren

  • Beratung & Strategische Begleitung
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Coaching & Outtasking
  • Contract Management

 

Operatives Outsourcing
Standardisierte Betriebsleistungen zum Fixpreis

  • Infrastruktur-Dienste
  • Plattform-Dienste
  • Software-Dienste
  • Support & Wartung

Systemintegration
Projektspezifische Leistungen nach Mass

  • Soft- & Hardwarebeschaffung
  • Programmierung & Entwicklung
  • Installation & Rollouts
  • Support & Unterhalt

 

Über MOORnetworks
Generalunternehmung für smarte ICT Lösungen

Socialmedia & Informationskanäle