• AI as the basis for effective data handling.

    AI as the basis for effective data handling.

Artificial intelligence (AI) is a constantly evolving area of new technologies, but it is basically based on easily understandable principles. It is about the cooperation between human and machine by combining different applications in the fields of natural language, image recognition, machine cognition or learning.

The introduction of artificial intelligence in the corporate context as well as in the immediate environment is part of our strategy. MOORnetworks is already seamlessly connecting its infrastructures and online services to provide the user with an intuitive experience. Text- or Voice-controlled, based on human communication and with personality, MEHRI (MOORnetworks Experimental Humanoid Robot Intelligence) has expanded our customer service for some time now and answers or operates questions independently.

ico text to speech      Tip: let the "Immersive Reader" read this page for you by pressing F9 on your keyboard.
(works only with the latest Edge Chromium Browser, free download here.)

 

Human-digital collaboration

Artificial intelligence "thinks" differently than humans and therefore not only enriches our procedures and processes, with aspects that have so far remained structurally hidden from humans, but also expands our understanding of problems. AI could thus also support people as a "virtual assistant" in their work or everyday life. The assumption of organisation, documentation, information and the function of a filter in a digital environment, which is increasingly inundated with information and automatically generated content and thus becomes absolutely intransparent for humans.

We are all challenged, to filter out of today's flood of data exactly the information, that really helps us in necessary decisions.

Just as the development of the steam engine reorganized and redefined work in the past, so will AI's re-sort and take over some activities - replacing the assembly line with mass processing of data, which will fundamentally restructure the way we work in the future.

 

Bibliography for interested readers

Advertisement

Our business segments

Project support
Comprehensive and personalised, for +20 years

  • Consulting & Strategic Support
  • Process optimisation
  • Coaching & Out-tasking
  • Contract Management

 

Operational outsourcing
Standardised operating services at a fixed price

  • Infrastructure services
  • Platform services
  • Software services
  • Support & Upkeep

Systemintegration
Project-specific services made to measure

  • Soft- & Hardware procurement
  • Programming & Development
  • Installation & Rollouts
  • Support & Maintenance

 

About MOORnetworks
General contractor for smart ICT solutions

Social media & information channels

• KI als Grundlage für eine effektive Handhabung von Daten.

    KI als Grundlage für eine effektive Handhabung von Daten.

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) ist ein sich stetig weiterentwickelnder Bereich neuer Technologien, der im Grunde aber auf einfach nachvollziehbaren Prinzipien basiert. Es geht um die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Mensch und Maschine durch Zusammenführung unterschiedlicher Anwendungen in den Bereichen natürlicher Sprache, Bilderkennung, maschineller Kognition oder Lernen.

Die Einführung von künstlicher Intelligenz im Unternehmenskontext als auch im unmittelbarem Umfeld ist Teil unserer Strategie. MOORnetworks vernetzt bereits heute ihre Infrastrukturen und Online-Dienste übergangslos, um dem Nutzer eine intuitive Erfahrung zu ermöglichen. Text- oder Sprachgesteuert, angelehnt an menschliche Kommunikation und mit Persönlichkeit, erweitert MEHRI (MOORnetworks Experimental Humanoid Robot Intelligence) seit einiger Zeit unseren Kundendienst und beantwortet oder vermittelt Anfragen selbstständig.

ico text to speech      Tipp: lassen Sie sich diese Seite im "plastischen Reader" vorlesen indem Sie auf Ihrer Tastatur F9 drücken.
(funktioniert nur mit neuestem Edge Chromium Browser, kostenloser Download hier.)

 

Human-digitale Kollaboration

Künstliche Intelligenz "denkt" anders als der Mensch und bereichert daher nicht nur unsere Abläufe und Prozesse mit Aspekten, die dem Menschen bisher strukturell verborgen geblieben sind, sondern erweitert auch unser Problemverständnis. KI könnte den Menschen somit auch als "virtueller Assistent" im Beruf oder Alltag begleiten. Die Übernahme von Organisation, Dokumentation, Information und die Funktion eines Filters in einer digitalen Umgebung, welche vermehrt mit Informationen und automatisch generiertem Inhalt überschwemmt und damit für den Menschen absolut undurchsichtig wird.

Wir alle sind gefordert, aus der heutigen Datenflut genau die Informationen zu filtern, die uns bei Entscheidungen wirklich dienlich sind.

So wie die Entwicklung der Dampfmaschine die Arbeit in der Vergangenheit reorganisiert und neu definiert hat, so werden KI's neu sortieren und manche Tätigkeiten übernehmen – an Stelle des Fliessbands tritt die Massenverarbeitung von Daten, welche die Art und Weise wie wir in Zukunft arbeiten grundlegend restrukturiert.

 

Literaturverzeichnis für interessierte Leser

Werbeanzeige

Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Projektunterstützung
Umfassend und persönlich, seit mehr als 20 Jahren

  • Beratung & Strategische Begleitung
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Coaching & Outtasking
  • Vertragsverwaltung

 

Operatives Outsourcing
Standardisierte Betriebsleistungen zum Fixpreis

  • Infrastruktur-Dienste
  • Plattform-Dienste
  • Software-Dienste
  • Support & Wartung

Systemintegration
Projektspezifische Leistungen nach Mass

  • Soft- & Hardwarebeschaffung
  • Programmierung & Entwicklung
  • Installation & Rollouts
  • Support & Unterhalt

 

Über MOORnetworks
Generalunternehmung für smarte ICT Lösungen

Socialmedia & Informationskanäle