• AI as the basis for effective data handling.

    AI as the basis for effective data handling.

Artificial intelligence (AI) is a constantly evolving area of new technologies, but it is basically based on easily understandable principles. It is about the cooperation between human and machine by combining different applications in the fields of natural language, image recognition, machine cognition or learning.

The introduction of artificial intelligence in the corporate context as well as in the immediate environment is part of our strategy. MOORnetworks is already seamlessly connecting its infrastructures and online services to provide the user with an intuitive experience. Text- or Voice-controlled, based on human communication and with personality, MEHRI (MOORnetworks Experimental Humanoid Robot Intelligence) has expanded our customer service for some time now and answers or operates questions independently.

ico text to speech      Tip: let the "Immersive Reader" read this page for you by pressing F9 on your keyboard.
(works only with the latest Edge Chromium Browser, free download here.)

 

Human-digital collaboration

Artificial intelligence "thinks" differently than humans and therefore not only enriches our procedures and processes, with aspects that have so far remained structurally hidden from humans, but also expands our understanding of problems. AI could thus also support people as a "virtual assistant" in their work or everyday life. The assumption of organisation, documentation, information and the function of a filter in a digital environment, which is increasingly inundated with information and automatically generated content and thus becomes absolutely intransparent for humans.

We are all challenged, to filter out of today's flood of data exactly the information, that really helps us in necessary decisions.

Just as the development of the steam engine reorganized and redefined work in the past, so will AI's re-sort and take over some activities - replacing the assembly line with mass processing of data, which will fundamentally restructure the way we work in the future.

 

Bibliography for interested readers

Advertisement

Our business segments

Project support
Comprehensive and personalised, for +20 years

  • Consulting & Strategic Support
  • Process optimisation
  • Coaching & Out-tasking
  • Contract Management

 

Operational outsourcing
Standardised operating services at a fixed price

  • Infrastructure services
  • Platform services
  • Software services
  • Support & Upkeep

Systemintegration
Project-specific services made to measure

  • Soft- & Hardware procurement
  • Programming & Development
  • Installation & Rollouts
  • Support & Maintenance

 

About MOORnetworks
General contractor for smart ICT solutions

Social media & information channels

• L'IA comme base d'un traitement efficace des données

    L'IA comme base d'un traitement efficace des données

L'intelligence artificielle (IA) est un domaine en constante évolution des nouvelles technologies, mais elle repose essentiellement sur des principes facilement compréhensibles. Il s'agit de la coopération entre l'homme et la machine en combinant différentes applications dans les domaines du langage naturel, de la reconnaissance des images, de la cognition des machines ou de l'apprentissage.

L'introduction de l'intelligence artificielle dans le contexte de l'entreprise ainsi que dans l'environnement immédiat fait partie de notre stratégie. MOORnetworks met déjà en réseau ses infrastructures et ses services en ligne de manière transparente pour offrir aux utilisateurs une expérience intuitive. Contrôlé par le texte ou la voix, basé sur la communication humaine et avec la personnalité, MEHRI (MOORnetworks Experimental Humanoid Robot Intelligence) a complétée depuis quelque temps déjà notre service à la clientèle, en répondant ou en servant de médiateur indépendant pour les demandes de renseignements.

ico text to speech      Conseil : laissez le "lecteur immersif" lire cette page pour vous en appuyant sur la touche Ctrl+Touche Shift+U de votre clavier *. (ne fonctionne qu'avec le dernier Edge Chromium Browser, téléchargement gratuit ici.)

* Le français n'est malheureusement pas encore soutenu. Pour tester cette fonction, changez l'affichage en allemand ou en anglais.

 

la collaboration numérique humaine

L'intelligence artificielle "pense" différemment des humains et, par conséquent, non seulement elle enrichit nos procédures et nos processus d'aspects qui sont restés jusqu'à présent structurellement cachés aux humains, mais elle élargit également notre compréhension des problèmes. L'IA pourrait donc également accompagner les personnes en tant qu'"assistant virtuel" dans leur travail ou leur vie quotidienne. L'hypothèse de l'organisation, de la documentation, de l'information et de la fonction de filtre dans un environnement numérique, qui est de plus en plus inondé d'informations et de contenus générés automatiquement et devient ainsi absolument opaque pour les humains.

Nous sommes tous mis au défi de filtrer du flot de données actuel exactement les informations qui nous aident vraiment à prendre des décisions.

Tout comme le développement de la machine à vapeur a réorganisé et redéfini le travail dans le passé, l'IA réorganisera et reprendra certaines activités - au lieu de la chaîne de montage, le traitement de masse des données prendra le relais, restructurant ainsi fondamentalement notre façon de travailler à l'avenir.

 

Bibliographie pour les lecteurs intéressés

Publicité

Nos domaines d'activité

Soutien aux projets
Complet et personnel, depuis plus de 20 ans

  • Conseil et soutien stratégique
  • Optimisation des processus
  • Entraînement & Outtasking
  • Gestion des contrats

 

Externalisation opérationnelle
Services d'exploitation normalisés à un prix fixe

  • Services d'infrastructure
  • Services de la plate-forme
  • Services logiciels
  • Support et maintenance

Intégration des systèmes
Des services sur mesure pour des projets spécifiques

  • Fourniture de matériel et de logiciels
  • Programmation et développement
  • Installation et déploiement
  • Support et maintenance

 

A propos de MOORnetworks
Technologie. Connaissances. Passion

Médias sociaux et canaux d'information